Search events by keyword:
    
 Or search by sector, event type and location:
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Your search results will automatically update
 Clear all search options
 

Diary Highlights
Call +44 (0) 1462 431385 to advertise


Sunday 06 December 2020
Diary Search
All | Today | This week
Health, Fitness and Wellness Leadership Summit (APAC)
09 Dec 2020
Raffles City Convention Centre
252 North Bridge Rd, Singapore, 179103, Singapore

THE WORLD’S FIRST HYBRID EVENT FOR HEALTH, FITNESS, WELLNESS & HOSPITALITY LEADERS

Welcome to Events 2.0! A live in-person event run simultaneously with an online event – our industry’s first truly hybrid event.

A live executive-level conference for those that can travel to Singapore and online participation for those who cannot. We have live talks and panels with business leaders meeting in Singapore, streamed directly online for virtual participants, a selection of live product demonstrations and showcases plus extensive networking in-person or virtually. Join us to experience something you have never experienced before.

***Exclusive In-Person Event for 200 VIPs/Executives Plus Thousands More Joining Online***

Online Timings:
6am – 3.30pm (IST – India)
7am – 4.30pm (Myanmar)
7.30am – 5pm (Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Western Indonesia)
8.30am – 6pm (Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Philippines, Central Indonesia, Australia – WA)
9.30am – 7pm (Japan, Korea, Eastern Indonesia)
10.30am – 8pm (Australia – QN)
11.30am – 9pm (Australia – NSW)
1.30pm – 11pm (New Zealand)
Contact the organiser:
Company: FIT Summit
Contact name: Daylin Limonte
Tel: +65 81327534
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://thefitsummit.com/events/apacleaders/
Share this diary date
Connect with Leisure Opportunities
Follow us:
Magazine:
Download PDF
View Turning Pages
 
Sign up:
Instant Alerts
Ezine
Print edition
If you are the organiser of this event and would like to update this entry please contact us

Diary dates
09 Dec 2020
Health, Fitness and Wellness Leadership Summit (APAC)
Raffles City Convention Centre
Singapore
Singapore
09 Dec 2020
Czech Health 2021 trends webinar
Online (Zoom)
United Kingdom
10 Dec 2020
Hall of Wellness Awards
TBC
06-09 Jan 2021
CES
Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas
United States
12-14 Jan 2021
EAG International
ExCel London Exhibition Centre
London
02-04 Feb 2021
Beauty West Africa
Landmark Centre
Lagos
Nigeria
02-04 Feb 2021
Spatex 2021
Ericsson Exhibition Hall, Ricoh Arena
Coventry
United Kingdom
04 Feb 2021
We Work Well (EMEA)
more diary dates
Published by The Leisure Media Company Portmill House, Portmill Lane, Hitchin, Herts SG5 1DJ. Tel: +44 (0)1462 431385 | Contact us | About us | © 2020 Cybertrek Ltd